top of page
  • tuatolighfitos

Vcard Splitter Full Version Free 25 Ashqui







vcard splitter free trial vcard split software vcf tool split vcard to vcf split vcard split from vcf vcard split file in vcf split vcf tool Please enter your question or comment here. Please note that all questions are moderated and will be answered. the retry button would be useful. Cheers. Yes, there is a retry button in some of the editor pages. I use it all the time to go back to the same page. "Yes, there is a retry button in some of the editor pages. I use it all the time to go back to the same page." Maybe you can post a screenshot with a few of the "return to page" buttons to see if they behave like this? Originally Posted by Pomegranate Yes, there is a retry button in some of the editor pages. I use it all the time to go back to the same page. "Yes, there is a retry button in some of the editor pages. I use it all the time to go back to the same page." Maybe you can post a screenshot with a few of the "return to page" buttons to see if they behave like this? I'll see what I can do. Aha! I figured out how to take a screenshot. I also have some screenshoots of the editor that you might find interesting. Thanks. OK, thanks! I have a handful of screen grabs showing the buttons you mentioned. I haven't gone through them yet, but there are two of the "return to page" buttons that do exactly what you described: one is when clicking the "1" button when editing a line, the other is when pressing the "reload" button when editing an image. The same thing happens with the "9" (next page) button, as well. Looking at the screenshots, I'm not seeing any buttons to return to a previous page that cause the editor to go back to the previous saved page, as far as I can tell. That's what was happening in the editor I was talking about. So it must be something you're doing that is causing this behavior. Are you doing anything in particular to cause that behavior? Originally Posted by Pomegranate Yes, there is a retry button in some of the editor pages. ac619d1d87


Related links:

13 views0 comments
bottom of page